Running Commentary:
You Are:

URL or Email:

You say:

Thanks to TagBoard

June 28th, 2002 - 2:13 a.m.

A non-complaint about this profligated happiness.

Everything is bright and shining.

In hiding. Cannot find me. Amongst the controlled sway of leaf heavy branches, and rain filled skies. I bet.

Am consistently on the edge of tears. A Buddha smile.

All that is, and will be, has already been. In unchanging flux.

�Loved not wisely, but too well.�

The distance is clear. And I can distinguish. Between the fleeting and the permanent. Cannot lose. Cannot make me.

I never.

Nothing left to fight, but the war is still on. (Such a clever oxymoron.) Can hear it bickering and flickering in the background.

Nothing need be excused. So laziness will be allowed to thicken, and stick to the bottom.

N.

catching holden
Site Meter