Running Commentary:
You Are:

URL or Email:

You say:

Thanks to TagBoard

June 27th, 2002 - 7:11 a.m.

I think it best to leave this untitled.

I need somewhere to go.

No, I don�t.

Yesterday, I got up, looked in the mirror, and realized that I had become the person I hate the most.

But then, I realized, that I hate no one. So, I was stymied.

No, I was not. I just wanted to say that. This concept of sudden revelation that the person one lives with most intimately, is actually someone not to be tolerated under any circumstance.

Yesterday, I got up, looked in the mirror, and saw the same unfamiliar face.

No one knows this.

I have not recognized the face in the mirror for several years now. �Who is that?� I have no idea. Do not ask me.

�If I knew where I was going, I would already be there.�

But then, one must remember, while travelling, one always needs to find a new destination.

Waxing philosophy, anyone?

�No thanks, I already had some.�

N.

catching holden
Site Meter