Running Commentary:
You Are:

URL or Email:

You say:

Thanks to TagBoard

June 16th, 2002 - 12:16 p.m.

Gorgeous things, another clothed list, and a short note.

Gorgeous things:
-whispered memories
-belles mots
-children
-stormy days
-minute moments of perfection
-M. and I.
-understanding
-nicotine induced euphoria
-me, naturally
-self indulgence
-inspiration (in particular from human sources)
-the pitter patter and distant hum of rain
-homeostasis
-passionate kisses
-mutual sexual satisfaction
-hats
-love, of all sorts
-lingering scent of another�s skin
-mathematical precision pertaining to purely qualitative situations

More t-shirt slogans (refer to May 25th, 2002 - 12:07 a.m. �A clothed list, needs, and flippancy�):
-I loved you.
-I never think.
-Proud supporter of subliminal rape.
-You need a low fat game of Russian Roulette.
-I bite.
-You win.
-You are not an individual.
-I do not exist.
-Fuck me.
-I refuse to entertain.
-Look out, your fa�ade is slipping.
-You look even more ridiculous.
-I will never die.
-You are not qualified.

On a path of self destruction, one can really only deteriorate. But it must be understood, that I shall always be at the acme, despite improvement.

N.

catching holden
Site Meter