Running Commentary:
You Are:

URL or Email:

You say:

Thanks to TagBoard

April 3rd, 2002. - 12:00 a.m.

tattoo and a failed attempt at a video

So, in a growing effort to placate the masses while feverish, I have come up with the following photos and a short video. The room is spinning. That is not a good thing, right?

This is the origin of the logo you see on your left, my tattoo. The idea from a dream I had before I turned twenty. Adapted from William Morris wallpaper and design aided by M. (Thanks M.)

There was supposed to be a video, shot by none other then the brilliant and formidable, A. However, I cannot upload it, I am sorry. Diaryland will not allow me to upload videos, no matter how short. Though, what I will do, mostly because I feel like a dullard for trying to get the lighting just right and making A. film me, I will send you the video if you send me an email requesting it. My email address is [email protected]

Well, hope you enjoyed all this.

N.

catching holden
Site Meter