Running Commentary:
You Are:

URL or Email:

You say:

Thanks to TagBoard

March 27th, 2002 - 5:35 p.m.

still sick and a movie review

am still sick. damn you evil virus. (much shaking of fist.) oh! my kingdom for a.... sigh, never you mind.

s. introduced me to a movie not too long ago, "say anything". not normally my mug of tea, plate of crumpets or cup of half caf solo ristretto grande caramel non-fat caramel on top semi-wet cappuccino, but it is an adorable character driven movie. and, i am partly embarassed to say: john cusack plays the boyfriend i want, but have never met. a great quote:"I don't want to buy, sell, or process anything. I don't want to buy anything sold or processed, sell anything bought or processed, or process anything bought, sold, or processed, or repair anything bought, sold, or processed as a career."

well, at this point, this is all the entertainment i can provide. ow. my head.

n.

catching holden
Site Meter